Skip to main content
Contact Us

Contact Us

Please read this list carefully: 



All Inquiries Related to the Oriental Orthodox Concentration of the MTh Program (Including Admissions)
Dn. Emmanuel Gergis 
emmanuel@tahos.org

 

Admissions, Enrollment & Academic Standing for AHOS Programs
Mrs. Julia Ritter
julia@tahos.org

 

Student Accounts & Payments for AHOS Programs
Mrs. Anna Nasser
anna.nasser@tahos.org

 

Inquiries for the PhD Program
Fr. Michel Najim
frmichel@tahos.org

 

Inquiries for the Youth Ministry Concentration of the MTh Program
Fr. Joseph Purpura  
frjoseph.purpura@tahos.org

 

Inquiries for the Iconography Concentration of the MTh Program
Kh. Bonnie Gillis 
bonnie.gillis@tahos.org

  

Inquiries for the Church Music Concentration of the MTh Program
Dn. John El Massih
dnjohn@tahos.org

 

Inquiries Related to the Master's Thesis & Unit VI of the MTh Program
Fr. Patrick Viscuso
frpatrick.viscuso@tahos.org

 

Inquiries Related to Student Life & Formation
Fr. David Alexander
dalexander@tahos.org

 

Inquiries Related to Curriculum & Academic Operations 
Fr. Fadi Rabbat
frfadi.rabbat@tahos.org

  

1020 Baseline Rd La Verne CA 91750

info@tahos.org

1833 468 2467